Dragon’s Loyalty Award.

Dragon'sLo

Today I come to you with another Award!

I was nominated by the lovely Shivalika @ Whimsy Journals for both the Lovely Blog Award, and the Dragon’s Loyalty award. Thanks so much! 🙂  I have already done the Lovely Blog Award so I will link that HERE if you would like to give it a read.

RULES:

1. Display the award on your blog
2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
3. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
5. Write seven interesting things about you.

Facts About Me:

1.) My Favorite TV Series EVER is The Nanny!

2.) I ❤ the San Francisco Giants!

3.) I like baking!

4.) In Elementary School, my FAVORITE singer was Celine Dion.

She still has a place in my ❤

5.) One of my favorite Video Games of all time is Jet Set Radio Future.

6.) I’m an Introvert.

7.) I have a weird obsession with ❤ Kane ❤

Another BIG thanks to Shivalika for the nomination! Everyone should go check out her blog Whimsy Journals!

I Nominate:

1.) Chloe @ chlo3’s dr3ams.
2.) Melanie @ One Less Lonely Blog.
3.) Anette @ Anette Reads.
4.) Veda @ Bookzillan Society.
5.) Charley @ BooksandBakes1.
6.) Analee @ Book Snacks.

Enjoy! 🙂

_giovanna2

6 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award.

  1. Hi!!! Thanks for nominating me!!!! I’ll do it ASAP, like for Sunday on my blog! Of course it’ll be in French (but I’ll do a translation only for you!) 😉 Thanks again!
    Chloe.

Leave a Reply

