Music Monday|November 9th, 2015|New & Old 2.

MusicMonday3For this weeks Music Monday I’m gonna go with a new-ish song and an old, but good song.

My first choice is Lifted Away by JOSEPH.

I think I’ve been listening to JOSEPH for a little over a year now. I don’t even remember how I found out about them, but I’m very glad I did. They are nice to listen to when you are in the mood for something nice and relaxing. Their music is the perfect sound for Fall/Winter. I love it! They all have beautiful voices. I wish I could sing like them! 🙂

My second choice is L.E.S Artistes by Santigold.

I was recently reintroduced to this song when I FINALLY caught up with The Mindy Project in September. This is a great song, I love the intro the most. This is the first time I actually watched the music video. It’s a little odd, but it’s still entertaining. 🙂

_giovanna2

*Music Monday is a weekly meme created by Lauren over at Always Me.

One thought on “Music Monday|November 9th, 2015|New & Old 2.

  1. Thanks for joining in again! 🙂

    I really both of these songs. I’ve never heard of Joseph before but you’re right – they do have the perfect sound for this time of year. I was already familiar with the Santigold song, but I hadn’t watched the video before. Definitely kind of weird, good song though.

Leave a Reply

