Top 5 Wednesday|November 4th, 2015.

T5W2016

Favorite Series Novellas:

I’ve never read a Novella, so this is hard… 😕
Instead I’m going to choose the
Top Five Shortest Paperback Books I Have Read.

    
  

1.) The Goats by Brock Cole. 192 Pages.
I watched the movie based off of this book called Standing Up. It was so cute. I didn’t know it was a book at first but when I found out it was, I had to read it!
2.) Coraline by Neil Gaiman. 208 Pages.
This is another one that I watched the movie for it first. The movie is amazing just like the book. Hopefully I will read more from Neil Gaiman soon!
3.) Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson. 208 Pages.
I think this was the first book I ever read by Laurie Halse Anderson. Everyone knows about this book. I’ll be surprised if someone hasn’t read it.
4.) Such A Pretty Girl by Laura Wiess. 212 Pages.
My sister just had this book sitting on her shelf and so I was bored and picked it up. I’m glad I did because it turned out to be great!
5.) The Perks Of Being A Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. 213 Pages.
I read the book first and was happy when I found out they were making it into a movie. There are a lot of mixed reviews about the book and movie but personally, I LOVE them! 🙂

giovannard2016
*Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by GingerReadsLainey.  To find out more/Join, check out the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads group here.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday|November 4th, 2015.

Leave a Reply

