Top Ten Tuesday|October 20th, 2015.

TTT2016

10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me (a new book from a certain author,  a reading superpower, a library that is your absolutely #librarygoals, a character to come to life, to met a certain author etc. etc.) YOU DREAM IT AND THE BOOKISH GENIE CAN DO IT.

Wish #1:

I’d wish that anytime a new book that I would like to read is released,
it will magically appear on my bookshelf (For Free).

Wish #2:

I’d wish that I can read super fast a retain information.

Wish #3:

I’d wish for a beautiful reading nook (like this one).

Wish #4:

I’d wish for NO MORE READING SLUMPS!!

Wish #5:

I’d wish to be able to tell if a book its good or not, just by touching the cover.

Wish #6:

I’d wish for my own little bookshop.

Wish #7:

I’d wish for publishers to publish paperbacks at the same time as Hardback books. I ❤ paperbacks!

Wish # 8:

I’d wish to be able to visit different worlds in books.

Wish #9:

I’d wish for a big beautiful personal library.

Wish #10:

and of course, I’d wish for Unlimited money for books!

giovannard2016

*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday|October 20th, 2015.

Leave a Reply

