One Lovely Blog Award!

One Lovely Blog Award

RULES:
1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. You must list the rules and display the award.
3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
4. You must nominate 5 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Big thanks to Melanie for nominating me for this award!
Everyone go follow her, she’s a real sweetie, and she’s really funny
and a VERY talented writer!ย 

7 Facts About Me:

1.) I am a:

2.) I would like to learn Sign Language.

3.) My Favorite Holidays are Halloween & Christmas.

4.) I’m OBSESSED with watching Top Gear Specials!


(sorry I had to.. ๐Ÿ˜› )

5.) I’ve been OBSESSED with My Neighbor Totoro for YEARS! (over 20)

6.) My favorite movie is Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind.

7.) I โค Whales!

Thanks again to Melanie! ๐Ÿ™‚

I Nominate:

1,)ย Bookidote.

2.)ย My Tiny Obsessions.

3.)ย Love Thy Shelf.

4.)ย Curiously Bookish.

5.)ย Freadom Library.

_giovanna2

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. I’m sorry. I think I read something wrong. You wrote that I’m ‘a real sweetie’? That doesn’t sound like me… I’m evil I tell you! EVIL!!!!!!! *tries to find a white, Persian cat to stroke evilly*

    Pluviophiles unite!! WOO! (Everyone totally thinks I’m crazy when I say I like rain more than sunshine and I’m /so/ happy that someone gets me! ^.^)

    Why do you love whales, may I ask? A specific sub-species of whale in particular or just all whales?

    1. Yes, I did call you ‘a real sweetie’ ๐Ÿ˜›
      I live in Arizona so when it hot, it is HOT. we seem to rarely get rain. I LOVE RAIN it’s the only time I don’t feel so miserable haha. People also think I’m weird when I talk about how much I would love for it to rain EVERYDAY!
      I like all whales by my favorite one is the humpback whale. It’s weird, I don’t know why I like them so much. They just seem so peaceful and they are HUGE!

      1. Oh no! Arizona?! *dies* I live up in the Midwest by the Great Lakes and we get plenty of rain and lots of snow. I wouldn’t have it any other way. The south /so/ is not for me. Maybe you’ll be able to get out someday to like… Seattle. They have lots of rain I think. :p

        I just tell people I like the rain because I’m รผber white and the sun burns… literally. Haha!

        That’s so cool! I don’t think anyone really has an explanation for their favorite animal, much less favorite anything. I sure don’t know why I chose my favorites. ^.^

  2. I, on the other hand, despise rain. But I love to be home and see rain unable to reach my skin. That’s an amazing feeling. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you so much for the nomination ! We will definitely get this one done ! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    – Lashaan

Leave a Reply

