Top 5 Wednesday|September 9th, 2015.

T5W2016

Favorite Things About Blogging:

Opinions:
I get to share my thoughts with other book lovers, and hear what they have to say about the same books. Or if I haven’t read a book, seeing other peoples opinions about it helps me choose if I want to read it or not.

Discovery:
Blogging has helped me discover amazing books that I would have never heard about. Especially books that don’t have a lot of hype. Most of the time those are the best books and it would suck if I missed out on them.

Motivation:
Blogging keeps me motivated to keep reading. Don’t get me wrong, I love to read, but sometimes I get in a slump and it’s had to pull myself out of it.

Sharing:
Although my sisters are also readers, most of the time we don’t read the same books, or I don’t want to spoil it for them, so I can’t talk about them.  When blogging, you don’t have to worry about that because there is always at least one other person who has also read the same book.

Tags:
It’s nice when someone tags you, It’s just a friendly reminder that people are actually reading and enjoying your blog. I love doing tags, it’s fun getting to look for different pictures or GIFs to liven them up! When I’m tagged I try and tag someone different each time, to let them know that I like their blog. Overall, they are just really fun to do!

giovannard2016

*Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by GingerReadsLainey.  To find out more/Join, check out the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads group here.

Leave a Reply

