Top 5 Wednesday|August 5th, 2015.

T5W2016

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by GingerReadsLainey.  To find out more/Join, check out the Top 5 Wednesday Goodreads group here.

I don’t think I even own any books with Maps, so I just went ahead and did a previous Top 5 Wednesday (May 20th, 2015).

Top 5 Debut Novels:

          

  1. Tell the Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunt. 5 Stars.
  2. My Heart & Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga. 5 Stars. You can read my Review HERE.
  3. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. 4 Stars.  You can read my Review HERE.
  4. The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. 5 Stars.
  5. Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk. 5 Stars.

giovannard2016

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday|August 5th, 2015.

  1. I’m glad I wasn’t the only one who was completely stumped with the topic this week! 🙂 Totally with you on The Bell Jar too – great choices!

Leave a Reply

