June 2015 Book Haul.

MonthlyBookHaul2016

This month I did two summer reads book swaps, so I have collected quite a few books. I need to slow down on the book buying, seeing as #1 I’m not reading as much as I am buying, so my TBR is growing bigger and bigger, and #2 It’s hard to save money when I keep buying books.  I guess it’s not so bad this month, seeing as I didn’t pay for almost half of them, and the ones I did pay for, I got them cheap from Book Outlet.

Okay, let’s get started!

Books from Book Outlet:

          

From the first summer book swap hosted by American Honey, and Life With Rosie, I received these four awesome books from my swap partner Niki of Golden Glam Girl:

      

From the second summer book swap hosted by LivingLesh, I received the last two books from my swap partner Courtney the Crafty College Lady:

  

giovannard2016

Leave a Reply

