Top Ten Tuesday|June 30th, 2015.

TTT2016

Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015:

My goal for the 2015 Goodreads Challenge is 40 books.  So far I have read 21.  I would like to read more by now, but I find myself not wanting to read as much lately.  Hopefully that will end soon.  Anyways, here are the Top Ten books I’ve read so far this year:

                      

Great to Greatest:

ORGANIC (3)

  • One+One=Blue by MJ Auch.
  • Some Boys by Patty Blount.
  • Year of The Rat by Clare Furniss.
  • Lovely, Dark, and Deep by Amy McNamara.
  • The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen.

ORGANIC (4)

  • My Heart & Other Black Holes. by Jasmine Warga.
  • Before I Die by Jenny Downham.
  • The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd.
  • The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.
  • Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen.

giovannard2016

*Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Leave a Reply

