Summer Reads Book Swap Reveal.

book swap reveal

I recently participated in my 2nd book swap, Summer Reads Book Swap, hosted by Ashley of American Honey, and Chelsie of Life With Rosie.  This time I was paired up with two lovely ladies Tula of Primary School Library Diva, and Niki of Golden Glam Girl.  Since there was an odd number of swappers, we had to do a three way swap. I sent a package to Tula, Tula sent a package to Niki, and Niki sent a package to me.

We each had to send each other three books that fit these prompts:

  • A beach read.
  • A book from your partner’s wishlist.
  • A book that you think your partner would love.
  • *Optional-any other odds and ends related to summer or books.

Niki is VERY sweet and she ended up getting me ALL THREE of my top choices from my wishlist, plus an extra book she thought I would enjoy.  I am sooo thankful, she didn’t have to give me so much, but she went above and beyond. I am enormously grateful!  Thank you so much Niki I am still shocked.

Not only did she get me four books, but three of them are in hardback!  I can’t thank Niki enough!

The books I received from Niki are:

      

She also got me a cute mug, that says: “Don’t Forget to be Awesome.”  I love it!

SRSWAP SRSMUG

Once again, THANK YOU so much to Niki, for all of the awesome books and the wonderful mug.  You are very thoughtful and I appreciate it so much.

_giovanna2

4 thoughts on “Summer Reads Book Swap Reveal.

  1. I adore mugs and Niki chose a darling one! I love the books you received as well! I’d love to read P.S. I Still Love You and especially I’ll Give You the Sun! Happy reading! 🙂

  2. Hooray! Niki totally spoiled you and I’m so excited you got some great books! You’ll have to let me know how you like the new Jenny Han book; I loved her original “To All The Boys I’ve Ever Loved” Thank you so much for participating and we are looking forward to hosting another swap later this year!

Leave a Reply

