30 Day Book and Literature Challenge: Day #20.

30DB&LC

The environment you most enjoy reading in.

Sorry but my answer is just as boring as the question.  The only environment I like to read in is my room.  Nice and quiet.  If there is too much going on around me, I cannot concentrate and I just have to give up on reading.  I can usually listen to music though.  It’s kind of weird that I can’t read with people talking around me, but I can when I have music in my ears.

Right now I’m having readers block.  I know there’s probably no such thing, but it should be.  I don’t know what is wrong with me, I just haven’t felt like reading at all since I read Get Well Soon.  Even when I was reading that I had to force myself to keep reading.  Don’t get me wrong, I did enjoy the book, but I just didn’t feel like reading.  I still don’t.  It really sucks because I was doing good on my 2015 Goodreads Challenge.  I was two books ahead but now I think I’m running behind.  HELP! what should I do!?

_giovanna

Leave a Reply

