April 2015 Wrap Up & May TBR.

WRAPUP2016

This month I think I did good.  I fell one book short to match March but that’s okay.

This month I read:

    
  

I gave:

  1. Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac 4 Stars.
  2. The F- It List 4 Stars.  I also did a review here.
  3. One + One = Blue 4 Stars.
  4. Why We Broke Up got 3 Stars.  I did a review here.
  5. The Sky is Everywhere 5 Stars.  I will probably do a book review soon.

In May, I would like to read a book or two more than I did in April.  The Books that I would like to read are:

          

giovannard2016

3 thoughts on “April 2015 Wrap Up & May TBR.

      1. No no. Good to hear feedback. I will never finish a book if I’m not liking it. Put down red queen today as wasn’t impressed

Leave a Reply

